How do you know it is love…


When he grumbles and says mean things and all you can here is a brat having a tantrum and mumbling…

When he says “finish it off” and you hear… “I am having a bad day and I don’t want to discuss it with you. By the way, why are you not by my side when I need you the most, more than my problems itself it is killing me that you are not sensitive enough to understand that I needed YOU here!

When he is “acting from EGO”… you’re feeling… Oh how I wish I could cuddle his pain away, his EGO is finding so hard to tell me what he means to say. I can feel it, I want to hear him say it!

When all you can dream of and think of is HOW YOU FEEL… how much you smile… how you blush… how your heart beats faster and you’re all up and excited just because he called, texted or liked an update.

In love… you feel a whole lot of feelings… and when you can feel… you know it is love!

What was your first thought after reading the post???

