Sunset is a re:lease


Following the instinct to say “good-bye” to a whole lot of past… the feelings have been brewing inside of me.

the venue the angels chose to celebrate this “good-bye”… Japanese Garden… this is a beautiful space… what you truly experience is the expanse of water… the infinite waters of creation all connected at some point… then again it is about the point of VIEW.

It is amazing, what I can hear in my head and what I feel in my heart. The angels say it is time to make a choice… choose the eternal YOU… let the external you GO… allow the pain to re:lease into the joy of the Divine You we know and love and desire for you to know too!

As I look and stare… I see the sea and the sea sees ME. It is an opportunity… the couple sitting next to me are eating… they are getting their time together… talking too much… a lot like me… when my heart is speaking… I am restless… I can feel a lot of thoughts asking for release… I want to let go… so I ask the angels to take away the thoughts, the pain, the memories… I choose “NEW” or “knew”…

Picked a person to speak with…. or should I say… a person who I needed to speak with called… messaged… I could feel that there was still something left unsaid… now ready to be spoken… let out and released. The purpose of the MOMENT was ME and I am now FREE!

IMG-20140116-01924IMG-20140116-01925IMG-20140116-01923

It was when I felt the flutter of creation…asking me… if I was willing to let go of my PAIN areas… PAIN is a metaphor for thoughts I am given to understand that hold you back from being in the present now… thoughts of…

Things not said yet felt

Things felt yet denied to the self

The self… held prisoner to the fact that SUNSET’s meant endings. Endings aren’t welcome, there is a sense of loss, yet, the moment tells me, look at me… I am infinite and visible till where you choose to see… you are here and yet a whole part of who you really are is busy tying yourself up in knots wondering HOW to let go or maybe if I hold on long enough the miracle will appear.

The energy of the angels tell me that it is safe to let go of pain of thoughts that were not aligned to my eternal being, PAIN is external not eternal and I could choose by intent to release the pain… and thank long enough to feel LIGHTER.

Today I received the clear message… a perspective change…

Sunset is a CHOICE “beginning” you choose to re:lease what you thought and in the space between dusk and dawn you make new choices. Then comes dawn and there is ALL NEW! The challenge is to trust that the sunset isn’t really the END it is the BEGINNING of NEW Open-mouthed smile

What was your first thought after reading the post???

