“I am YOU”: A new vibrational connect


A Re:Minder of who you really are!

M y s t i i c

YOU… the very vibration of the word UNIVERSE!! Each time we ACNKOWLEDGE YOU, we acknowledge the UNIVERSE within YOU!!

The powerful vibration of “I am YOU”… Begins with I AM… to harness the powerful vibration of Creation itself. The I AM that created ALL THAT IS … expands through your own personal experiences.

To begin to understand where you are at in your Vibrational Connect with I am… a beautiful exercise…

I am…

One with the creator energy I represent in person.

Two very powerful energies in one. Who I really am and Who I have become through my powerful personal experiences

Three parts of me that co-exist to co-create. My Super Conscious, My Conscious and My Sub Conscious

Four Directional protection is my intent and desire… 1) from above that I may receive 2) to the left where my past experiences rest 3) to the right where my future…

View original post 178 more words

What was your first thought after reading the post???

