Moody Mystiic: Balance revealed


Today I learnt that there was the unfolding in the waiting, the words I have been receiving is “Balance” and now, the excitement, knowing that in this phase, that an earlier post, I wrote, is beginning to find expression.

I felt out of balance for most of today and I kept receiving “balance” and I kept struggling with what it would come to mean by the end of today! Google couldn’t help, didn’t find my connect with anything I read, then, came the “look through your blog princess”

here’s what I found : Moody Mystiic: Where is the balance

YOU.FRUIT! ALLOWANCE of FLOW!  OK OKAY OKAY OKAY? OKAY LIFE SLOW THOUGHT RACE CHALLENGE… WHERE IS THE BALANCE?

Just taking the bold out and highlighting the significance of this day, it is 9 months later and 9 is the number of  READ HERE.

I am now all expectant, there is something waiting to be revealed, the open doors , are opening wider and I am waiting … to feel my way through again… learning to love balance in a divine way, receiving the GodSpace communication of my purpose!

What was your first thought after reading the post???

