Just thinking in words….


I’ve been on a trip about learning about who I am and what I want to be, sometimes, the difficult part is CHOOSING from such a phenomenal range of possibilities. Everything I have ever wanted has found me… and my life is filled with brilliant memories of many people and many events. There is so much happening and yet, there is something missing. There’s a vital part of me, I am still looking for.

So, I have the choice of being in the most beautiful places and loving the most beautiful people, I have an amazing professional life, I have amazing write life, every now and again, I come here I write, I live the moments I choose as personal here, in the virtual world. There is such a wonderful complete life, still, there is something missing or someone or something or someone… I am watching Eat Pray Love for the second time.

maybe, what I really want, is to run away and maybe find myself really, maybe, it is just been too long being someone else’s person, it is now time to be my person. Don’t know why, but everytime, I watch EatPrayLove, that is exactly what I want to do, just back pack and leave and figure out life on the move, maybe meet someone I want to laze around with for the rest of my life. I have still got my “things to do list” then again, it can wait… or maybe, what I really need to do is simply BE, till I really really know what I do want, could there be a place that has all the answers that are looking for me or maybe I need to simply follow the clues.

Maybe the journey I really do want to take is a non-physical journey into the possibilities of all I can be, even if It means… to explore in word all I can be and feel it!

What was your first thought after reading the post???

