Angel Assistance


Thought for Today

I acknowledge my accomplishments, and it feels good to honor my achievements. I enjoy the path on the way to my dreams. I’ve come far in my life and have learned a great deal.

: Doreen

When a new dream wakes you up with a smile… and you feel overwhelmed by the racing new thoughts in your mind… S.T.O.P long enough to count your BLESSINGS!!! These are the stepping stones that brought you to the NOW of a NEW CHOICE… NEW THOUGHT… NEW DIRECTION… Love and Light… Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

