Angel Affirmations: Doreen Virtue


I ask for my wishes to be fulfilled. I admit my deepest desires to myself and others. It is safe for me to ask for what I want and receive it.

:Doreen Virtue

 Oh! What a perfect way to begin to raise my intent… and share it right here… with YOU.

1) My School of Gratitude Project

2) My second book “The Co-Inspired Life”

3) My relationship with the powerful vibration of YOU!! 

4) My wedding with my best friend and vibrational partner in co-creation

 

I now invite YOU too to raise your INTENT right here… with Gratitude… May all our deepest desires be met with MANIFESTATION!!! 

What was your first thought after reading the post???

