Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming


Dreaming is COMPLETE when there’s a picture memory that makes it a forever memory!!!

Three years ago… I had a very special weekend!!! My friends from Chennai… visited my home in Mumbai… for a very special weekend… We, painted a wall of my home… together… and then spent a couple of hours clicking it… with my new camera… the joy of lying on the ground… to get the right angle… the lamps that were our props… of all the pictures… my favourites…

Dreaming2

I love the reflection of the lamps on the flooring… just feels soooooo perfect… a memory for all the fun of placing them… lying on the ground… still full of paint… giggling non-stop!!

Dreaming1

Every angle… brought out another beautiful perspective…

Dreaming3

The textures on the wall tell their own story of light and love!!!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming

  1. I like how you slanted the composition. The diagonal color bands really add dynamism. I also find the color and mood very appealing.

What was your first thought after reading the post???

