A Lesson to REMEMBER: I Love YOU… 10 ways to LIVE IT!!!


Yesterday, was a defining moment for me… I made a choice… and I remembered, this post!!! I realise, I invited that experience… to revive the lesson!!! I am making another brand new list… I LOVE YOU… I wish you 10 ways to LIVE it!!!

M y s t i i c

I love you… the words we love to hear… however, don’t really know how to use it to feel it Winking smile The most common word used in a relationship… yet the most often abused 3 words ever. I love you… sounds so beautiful to the ear… and feels so beautiful to the heart and makes a rainbow appear in the scenic visual of the mind. Then, when the rainbow fades… and reality strikes… love flies out of the window.

In my own quest with love… as I looked back on my historic relationships Winking smile … the “peak-plateau-valley”… it is astonishing how… the “birth-life-death”  cycle of “I Love You”… in each phase, the meaning changed and the magnificent relationship changed too… I Love you became three words!

So, we decided to create a whole new way to say I Love You and truly feel it Winking smile with each other. We had to say “I…

View original post 449 more words

What was your first thought after reading the post???

