Angel Affirmations: Doreen Virtue


Dear Archangel Raphael,

Thank you for bathing my heart and mind in your purifying emerald green light, washing away all lower energies, toxins, and hard feelings. Thank you for lifting my mind so I can gain a bigger perspective on everything and not take others’ actions personally. Please guide my actions and thoughts so that they reflect my true spiritual nature of Divine love. Thank you.

Say to yourself, “I am love. I am light.” See it, and know it to be true.

6 thoughts on “Angel Affirmations: Doreen Virtue

  1. Pingback: Angel Affirmations: Doreen Virtue’s Message « Mystiic

  2. Pingback: Angel Assistance Affirmed « Mystiic

  3. Pingback: Angel Affirmations: Doreen Virtue « Mystiic

  4. Pingback: Angel Assistance « Mystiic

  5. Pingback: Angel Assistance : Doreen Virtue « Mystiic

  6. Pingback: Angel Assistance: Doreen Virtue’s Message « Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

