Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming


Each day, when I wake up in the morning… before I begin my journey… I raise my dreams to the morning sun, I smile, take a picture… and I feel like my dreams are energised!!  A lot of people DREAM only in the night… Dreaming… is watching the SUNRISE and SUNSET… KNOWING AND FEELING the DIVINE ENERGY is welcoming a brand new REALITY!!!

Dreaming

My heart… is filled with LIGHT… Knowing I have shared another morning dream with you!!!

Dreaming1

Thank you Sunrise… I am alive and Dreaming… with my eyes wide open

dreaming2

Dreaming is the energy to see the miracle unfold… and click soon enough to create a vision at sunrise

Dreaming3

My Dreams are blessed by the presence of the HOLY SPIRIT (notice the white light above the cloud) and radiates through me in the LIFE I call REALITY!!

Dreaming4

Even as the sun sets… there is a promise… that your dreams are radiating rays of joy and completeness!!!

Gratitude to ALL THAT IS for ALL THAT IS!!!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Dreaming

    • Thank you so much!!! 😀 It is a beautiful way to begin to energise your day!! Affirming the beauty God creates specially for us!!!

What was your first thought after reading the post???

