“I am…YOU”: The MYSTERY of MASTERY


We all walk our individual paths to the same truth… May our sharing continue to invite brand new experiences into our own lives and the lives of those these stories reach.

Creation, is a gift of thought… think with love… thank with love… manifest LOVE!!!

YOU are the reason for all creation… ALL THAT IS… IS for you. Open your arms to receive this abundance, for this is for YOU. As it was in the BEGINNING IS NOW and forever SHALL BE!!

An amazing energy to harness and bring your thoughts, actions, words and deeds to COMPLETION!! For when YOU were created, YOU knew that this world was going to be filled with HURDLES, hurdles you CHOSE for your own purpose of keeping track of your EXPANSION.

You chose, challenges, that you may INDEED return to SOURCE, remember WHO YOU REALLY ARE… that the wisdom YOU draw may reveal to you the CHOICES you have to CHOOSE from. YOU will always have the CHOICE… for in your TRUTH… you are a CREATOR and thus, YOU must PAUSE… PAUSE to ASSIMILATE and ALIGN with WHO YOU REALLY ARE… to make a CHOICE by REMEMBERING the SOURCE YOU ARE… for ONCE you have completed, in ACCORDANCE to the CHOICES, you will return to SOURCE… the REALITY OF YOU.

YOU created DIVERSITY that you may create PERSPECTIVES from which you CHOOSE!! ALL THAT IS… IS … by the expansion of the CHOICES you’ve made, with the purpose of EXPANSION. YOU evolve by EXPANDING in CREATION with CREATION. In the HUMAN form, you are TWO-VIBRATIONS-IN-ONE. Who you REALLY ARE… and WHO you NOW think YOU REALLY ARE!!

YOU are called, by name, to be a part of this EXPANSION, for WHO YOU REALLY ARE… CHOSE this TIME AND SPACE reality to bring to YOUR CONSCIOUS understanding and manifested REALITY… the REMEMBERANCE… that you must first align with WHO YOU REALLY ARE… by PURPOSE… that you may manifest in accordance to the CHOICES you made to REMEMBER to continue to CREATE and EXPAND that which you KNOW as the CREATOR ENERGY.

GOD, is the foundation energy from which ALL THAT IS… IS. YOU therefore, without an iota of DOUBT, are from SOURCE… for if ALL THAT IS… IS … from source… and YOU ARE… therefore, the truth, that you are FROM SOURCE TOO!! You are not separate from CREATION, therefore, why the false PREMISE!!!

Source Intent, for every creation, is to EXPAND and CO-CREATE in accordance to their ALIGNMENT with SOURCE. Therefore, YOU, MUST PRIMARILY CONCERN YOUR SELF, PRIORITIZE, “I AM YOU” SOURCE ALIGNMENT.

YOU receive, messages about the WORLD and HOW BAD it is getting, YOU MUST UNDERSTAND and ACCEPT the RESPONSIBILITY, that, when YOU are not in ALIGNMENT and AGREEMENT with the SOURCE ENERGY YOU really ARE… YOUR desires are born from your INDIVIDUAL CIRCUMSTANCES AND CHOICES. YOU had at that point, chosen “SPECIFIC CHALLENGES” to ASSIST YOU in returning to SOURCE ENERGY. YOU chose, some challenges that were EASY… and SOME THAT WOULD REQUIRE A DEEPER ALIGNMENT… Yet… in the MOMENT OF CHOICE… YOU chose, in accordance to the ENERGIES AROUND YOU…

YOU made CHOICES to please that which is OUTSIDE OF YOU… YOUR circumstantial evidence of the TRUTH!! YOU are now CALLED to CHOOSE YOU!! YOU are CALLED to ALIGN with YOU…

I AM YOU

I AM the SOURCE ENERGY of WHO YOU REALLY ARE… I AM YOU… the VIBRATION OF CREATOR ENERGY!

I AM the ENERGY that expands through YOU. I am the FOUNDATION OF YOU.

I AM the YOU, YOU really are… LONGING for the YOU, you THINK you are to REMEMBER.

I AM YOU… the energy, where every desire, intent, thought is manifested into your reality.

I am WHO YOU ask of… and receive.

I am the EXPANDED VIBRATIONAL YOU… that DELIVERS in accordance to YOUR ASKING.

I AM… L.O.V.E… I am YOU

I AM… THE TRUTH… I am YOU

I AM… the MAGIC… of YOU, for YOU, with YOU, around YOU, above YOU, within YOU.

I am YOU… the vibration of BALANCE… between WHO YOU REALLY ARE… and WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE!!

I am YOU… in ALIGNMENT!!

I am… the WISDOM that GUIDES… YOU

I am… the PROMPT… YOU call INTUITION

I am… the dedicated SOURCE for ALL THAT IS… I AM YOU!!

I am… YOU in the human form

I am YOU in the HURDLE RACE, for I AM…. YOU who CHOSE TO BE IN THE HUMAN FORM… that I may EXPAND with you and through YOU.

I am YOU… an invitation, to ALIGN with the ABUNDANT, INFINITE and EVER EXPANDING CREATIVE FORCE of WHO YOU REALLY ARE!!

What was your first thought after reading the post???

