I have been receiving a divine prompt to reblog this message. I understand, there is someone out there, the angels want to reach this message to!! God Bless you and May you find the confidence you need… to reach within and let your KNOWING radiate through you!!
Gratitude to ALL THAT IS for ALL THAT IS!!

M y s t i i c

C . O . N . F . I . D . E . N . C . E

Creator.Oneness.Nurtures.Feeling.Infinite.Divine.Energy.Naturally.Creating.Enthusiasm

Dear Confidence,

The last time I felt your presence was when I took my first step as an entrepreneur and author!!! It has been a while since… I wonder if you’d like to catch up over a couple of thoughts I had Winking smile You know I am an addict of the energy I get from you… I realise, I didn’t make you feel important for as long as I was in your CHARMS… now, that you’re not communicating, I realise, how important you’ve been for me. In my relationship with you, I took you for “proverbial” “Granted” and now that I don’t feel you… I realise, I went wrong… and I am sorry!!!

I really do want you back… forever!!!

Love Mystiic

We imagine, our relationships are with people alone… we…

View original post 319 more words

4 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: Celebrating 200 posts: MystiicALLyours!! « Mystiic

  2. Pingback: I am YOU: Healing the INNER CHILD! « Mystiic

  3. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: 59 pages that changed my life!!! « Mystiic

  4. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: Learning & Teaching « Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

