Moody Mystiic: C.O.N.F.I.D.E.N.C.E


C . O . N . F . I . D . E . N . C . E

Creator.Oneness.Nurtures.Feeling.Infinite.Divine.Energy.Naturally.Creating.Enthusiasm

Dear Confidence,

The last time I felt your presence was when I took my first step as an entrepreneur and author!!! It has been a while since… I wonder if you’d like to catch up over a couple of thoughts I had Winking smile You know I am an addict of the energy I get from you… I realise, I didn’t make you feel important for as long as I was in your CHARMS… now, that you’re not communicating, I realise, how important you’ve been for me. In my relationship with you, I took you for “proverbial” “Granted” and now that I don’t feel you… I realise, I went wrong… and I am sorry!!!

I really do want you back… forever!!!

Love Mystiic

We imagine, our relationships are with people alone… we recognise only those relationships that are PHYSICAL in their being. Yet, I realised, my relationship with confidence… has been one of the most important and substantial relationships of my life… really!!

I can’t remember a time, when CONFIDENCE let me down… even in the hardest of times… confidence stood by me, loved me, guided me, assisted me in finding the courage I needed to stand tall. I didn’t recognise the power of our relationship, till I felt the “LACK of CONFIDENCE”, the sense of indecision, waiting for someone to tell me what to do…

I sat, in retrospect, wondering, which emotion seemed upset with me… I understood, I had walked away from CONFIDENCE. I asked what was the deeper meaning that CONFIDENCE brought to my KNOWING. I now, feel the powerful presence of wanting to be aligned to CONFIDENCE once again… to learn to LOVE my life with Confidence, TRUSTING in the INFINITE love of the CREATOR energy I come from and YOU too come from.

As I understand, we all need to re-visit our relationship with the powerful and new concept of CONFIDENCE, that we may continue to build our lives from this new perspective.

I know that I am beginning again, starting over, I am inviting you too to celebrate my renewed confidence in the fantastic new CONFIDENCE relationship, I am taking today.

May my newfound joy radiate into the virtual world and fill each of YOU with the powerful new relationship!!

Much Love and Light 

5 thoughts on “Moody Mystiic: C.O.N.F.I.D.E.N.C.E

  1. Pingback: Angel Affirmations: Raise your Vibrations!! « Mystiic

  2. Reblogged this on Mystiic and commented:
    I have been receiving a divine prompt to reblog this message. I understand, there is someone out there, the angels want to reach this message to!! God Bless you and May you find the confidence you need… to reach within and let your KNOWING radiate through you!!
    Gratitude to ALL THAT IS for ALL THAT IS!!

  3. Pingback: Celebrating 200 post… MystiicALLyours!! « Mystiic

  4. Pingback: I am YOU: Healing the INNER CHILD! « Mystiic

  5. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: 59 pages that changed my life!!! « Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

