Angel Affirmations : Doreen Virtue’s Message


You are experiencing positive changes, including your appetite for more whole, organic, fresh, unprocessed, and healthful foods and beverages.

You’re also drawn toward higher-vibrating relationships and environments. TRUST this process by staying open to the light and love coming through new ideas, new friendships, new ways of eating and exercising, new career, and a new place to live.

Say YES to being a bright shining light!! Love, Doreen

2 thoughts on “Angel Affirmations : Doreen Virtue’s Message

  1. first thought was this is the place I am in ….and this cup of coffee no longer taste good
    I think I do it as the ritual of my starting a day….
    interesting and very much where my thinking is this morning as I think of where I am and what i need to do ..
    Thank you for sharing
    Take Care…
    )0(
    maryrose

What was your first thought after reading the post???

