Angel Affirmation : Doreen Virtue’s Message


I smile, because there’s so much to be happy about, even when I can’t see it. My smile is a first step in the direction of happiness – for myself and others – and is a gift that I released out into the universe for everyone’s benefit.: Doreen Virtue

Everyday, we have a choice to be Grateful… the simplest form of Gratitude… a smile… I smile, not because my life has no thorns… I smile… because I KNOW that the thorns are but pause to remember to be grateful!! :Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

