Angel Affirmations : Angels of the Day


This morning, I woke up little tired, a little late, a little lazy. I decided not to go for my morning walk. There is a voice inside me that is begging me not to go today.

I was missing my familiar… angel assistance. Which I have now grown so used to… my energy feels so empty without their presence.

Last night, I realised and was hurting about, the fact that I haven’t made time, to sit down with my journal and communicate with my angel support team. I felt a void… and just before I slept, which was also way past my sleep time last night… I wrote a note to my angels… expressing my sorrow at the lack of OUR TIME!! Asked, for them to bring me back on track… to plan my day in such a way, that my TIME with them is on priority. Not something I do, when I think I have time.

I reached out for Facebook… Messages from God… Here’s what I got:

On this day, God wants you to know…

… that it’s never too late to get back on track.

Never has anyone gone so far on the wrong path that they cannot return to the right one. Never has anyone become so wayward that they cannot benefit from the true light.

The next message that my attention was drawn to… Doreen Virtue’s message… felt like I had to reach here to start the process of understanding the very essence of the INNER SHIFT… I felt better knowing that my INNER WORLD needed to equally be balanced with my outer world priorities!!! Amazing how, this message began the process of assisting me back into balance… Thank you… To my Angels, who find ways to draw my attention to the need for balance…

As you allow your inner strength to resolve everything easily, you’ll very soon find that there’s absolutely nothing to complain about.: Doreen Virtue

Then I was prompted to google “arch angel Michael” and reached the beliefnet.com website, read through the SIGNS of knowing when Archangel Michael is communicating… and my attention was drawn to the “Angel of the Day” tab… another sign, another communication… and I am back in the feeling of “knowing” my angels were only waiting… waiting upon me to ask… why they’re silent!!

image

I share this with you, with the powerful intent, to show you how powerful the magnificence of manifesting is… when you learn to lean on the love of OUR FATHER in heaven and his team of ANGELS to begin to work in your life… It takes but a short sentence of ASKING, for your own special angel team to begin working with you.

It is amazing, to KNOW you have ASsiSTANCE at the speed of ASK… for you to begin living a life filled with MIRACLES and SURPRISES, even when you’re at your lowest, for the love of the angels is always assisting you in RAISING the bar of your FAITH to your HIGHEST POTENTIAL… WAITING… WAITING for you to ASK to be raised too!!!

Much love and light…. Mystiic!

What was your first thought after reading the post???

