Weekly Photo Challenge: Today (4th June)


Today, I took my camera with me on a walk… and clicked on the way back home… things that caught my attention… made me smile and thank for another early jumpstart for the daySmile 

today1

The sun at 0700 hrs… Looked so very beautiful… temptation to click another “sun”day picture on… MOANday Winking smile 

today2

Ha ha… couldn’t resist this one Winking smile Proud of myself… day 9… and my first day minus the pedometer… I lost it Sad smile still created a new playlist… walked 50 minutes today Open-mouthed smile

today3

They cleaning of the roads… begins as early as 0630hrs… what a fantastic… yet Thankless job they do… thought it was time to recognise their work… in a tiny way!! God Bless them!!

today4

Maybe… maybe… I should take to cycling… sometime sooon Winking smile 

today5

My LOL moment of the day… signboard placements can be comical… then again, that is exactly what you need to cool down… ha ha ha… outside an ATM… I wonder if they’re meaning to say… you first need to ensure that you have enough money… to come to our  saloon ‘Winking smile 

today6

This would be my favourite picture… every morning, the vegetable vendor setting up the vegetable stall… the vegetables look so good and absolutely fresh… so inviting!!! Smile

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Today (4th June)

  1. Loving your TODAY photos. Thanks for sharing and visiting my blog. Hope you come again.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    • Thank you so much!! Am having so much fun photo journaling… it add more awareness to my day!! The camera is actually getting used more!! 🙂

    • oh yes!!! its become even more fun with the challenge… i guess, by the time the next challenge arrives… the people at the park… will sure think I am a photographer by profession 😉

  2. Reblogged this on Life is Mysterious and commented:
    Anyone’s life truly lived consists of work, sunshine, exercise, soap, plenty of fresh air, and a happy contented spirit…

What was your first thought after reading the post???

