Moody Mystiic: This TRUTH shall set you FREE!!!


Glory Be to the Father and to the Son and to the  Holy Spirit. Amen

As it was in the beginning IS NOW and EVER SHALL BE… World Without End… Amen

In these two simple lines lies the TRUTH of ALL AGES!!… God created ALL THAT IS in his image and likeness… It was true then… and IS true NOW… and will always hold true. He created YOU and ME… and that is the ONLY TRUTH we must HOLD CLOSEST to OUR KNOWING. ALL ELSE… is a MATTER OF PERCEPTIONS!!!

As I prayed these words today… it resounded ONE WORD AT A TIME… and filled me with a SENSE of “Who I am…” … even when I stumble, even when I fall, even when I am so not ME at all, Even when I am too busy to feel thee… Dear Father in Heaven… THIS TRUTH… Shall set me FREE!!

What was your first thought after reading the post???

