Image

Weekly Photo Challenge: Today


Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

Its like, someone has an eye out for me… today… I was out for my morning walk… clocked 3.4 kms… took a picture to send my friend… reached home… saw the challenge… knew where I was meant to post this!!

Just for the WHY of it… I was once a lazy walker… challenged myself… took out the pedometer for the first day today… super excited… didn’t know I could walk the distance… used to once dread the very thought of it!!!

Yay!!

11 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

    • Thank you… I didn’t realise I could… till today!! Always imagined I was too fat to walk… loving the personal challenge!! And love the way… a place is made to indent it… through the challenge!! ::)

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo callenge : “Today” « Just another wake-up call

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today | this man's journey

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Today « Mystiic

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today | mothergrogan

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today – Take Three | Children's Books & More

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today | Running Naked With Scissors

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Today (June 5th) « Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

