Moody Mystiic: Who am I….


Yes!! I have been plagued with this universal asking… a time for redefining L.I.F.E again!! I do it once every 3 months… it is a pretty intense exercise of THOUGHT forward.

It is a fascinating truth, that more often than not… we’re led to this very self labeling activities and statements that keep us… repeating certain behavioral patterns.

This morning, I was listening to an “audio”, recorded by Tony Robbins, which was a reminder, to ask again… WHO AM I?

I realise, many of my answers, were not ME… they were simply behaviours I have labeled myself with… which have now become a strong belief system, almost like an automated inner alarm… to do as directed Winking smile 

As I read other blogs and interact with people, I began to understand their personal I am statements… are a reflection of my own in many ways. Yet, my labels prevent me, from speaking my truth the way I know it!!

I know who I am, I know what I am capable of… why then must I stand back… and hide the light I am. 

It is time… again… for each of us to identify the WHO AM I of who we are… and clear the path to a brand new “I am”!!

As I take the first step towards my own personal redefining moment of clarity… I wish you yours. Maybe this is a reminder… just a reminder… to BEGIN AGAIN 😉

7 thoughts on “Moody Mystiic: Who am I….

  1. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: Who Am I (Part II) « Mystiic

  2. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: This TRUTH shall set you FREE!!! « Mystiic

  3. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: C.O.N.F.I.D.E.N.C.E « Mystiic

  4. Pingback: Celebrating 200 posts: MystiicALLyours!! « Mystiic

  5. Pingback: I am YOU: Healing the INNER CHILD! « Mystiic

  6. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: 59 pages that changed my life!!! « Mystiic

  7. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: Learning & Teaching « Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

