Angel Affirmations: Doreen Virtue’s Message


I am a blessing to the world, and I bring great blessings to it. I receive benedictions from the universe, and I am blessed. I accept these gifts now, fully, and in all ways.

It is intriguing to say the least, when you begin to understand a divine rhythm… in your life. Nothing is perfect… yet everything is perfectly co—ordinated. As I read this message… I was in thought, thanking for the many miracles… I have experienced, recently. It is time for a wave of gratitude!

What was your first thought after reading the post???

