Princess Diaries: 7th May 2012


Lessons and more… studying how life works can be pretty scary. “Knowing and Feeling” is a space, we don’t often tread.

When your teachers are divine, the temptation/distractions are higher. The challenge becomes to continue to “know and feel” without judging. Here’s the twist Winking smile Without judging YOURSELF!!

In the learning, comes the strange need to JUSTIFY our own thoughts and put them into COLUMNS of Good or Bad or LATER Winking smile 

The lesson, involved old wounds, that felt healed in accordance with the physical covering of the scars, yet, the wound behind all the layers of human survival, is raised… not with a purpose of hurting again. The purpose is of healing. The emotions run really high!! Sometimes, leaving me energetically tired… longing for exhale. Yet, I have begun to understand, that this is intense cleansing of my energy.

All the emotions, I’ve hidden with a purpose of letting go… were revealed, through many different situations. Almost like, they were looking me in the eye… I wanted to back off again… sush them away and pretend that I am OKAY!! This, I am given to understand, is a common mistake we make. Knowing what  we’re feeling and choosing not to deal with it!

In dealing with emotions and old wounds, I learnt, comes a cleansing so pure, that you begin to unleash a deeper potential. You see yourself like the creator sees you… PERFECT, WHOLE and COMPLETE.

Gratitude, is the powerful emotion that helps in dealing with the darkest parts of life. Even if, the first reaction, is pure frustration and lack of self worth… it is a brilliant beginning!!

I realised, my dreams only wait for a NOD from me to manifest. That the only reason, I am still waiting, is because, somewhere, history has moved me to believe that there was “someone… out there” who controlled the manifesting.

Knowing and Feeling, reveals but one practice that is absolutely necessary for me to continue to powerfully manifest the guidance I continue to receive… it is to begin to understand, how powerfully my angels work with me, to cleanse my BELIEF SYSTEM and invite me to a brand new “POINT OF VIEW” of the most special person in my life… ME.

This is true for each one of us… no matter what our story is… our lives have creator potential, waiting… for us to claim it. I am not sure, where you are at in your life right now, I don’t know for sure what your challenges are, I am only beginning now to deal with mine. I realise, how powerful, we are, in accordance with the Creators “DIVINE PLAN”.

We are called to a deep SURRENDER to the KNOWING and FEELING, like we did when were children. When all we could do is ASK and RECEIVE. We are born with challenges, meant to draw us to a closer relationship with “OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN”. Each time, we TURN to KNOWING we are part of the “GREATEST LOVE OF ALL” we begin FEELING it… pulse through our veins and breathe through us and radiate into our PHYSICAL MANIFESTED LIFE.

We all are born with UNIQUE paths that CONCUR, that we may EMPOWER each other on our journey back to OUR FATHER. There will never be a day, in which, the CREATOR ENERGY is absent in our lives… We just need to know and feel our own personal energy.

Begin today, to stop allowing yourself the COMFORT of turning your powerful energy into painful energy by JUDGING yourself. We can only begin to be NON- JUDGMENTAL first with the SELF!! For ONLY in being non-judgmental with me can I begin to KNOW and FEEL life in the KINGDOM!!

I know of one person, who did practice it… and I know too… that at this juncture… as I continue to learn… He’ll show the way to ME!! I know I am only just beginning to KNOW AND FEEL my way around all I need to learn… to be ONE with the CREATOR energy… Jesus, my guide, mentor, guardian and friend.

I now, send to you… a KNOWING and FEELING healing light… may it guide you as it continues to guide me too!! May the lessons that come to me… energise and empower you too!! To all but ask… that the creator energy may begin to show you too the spectacular gift of YOU!!

17 thoughts on “Princess Diaries: 7th May 2012

  1. Thank you for this post. I receive knowing and healing light. XO

      • Thank you Mystiic. 🙂 Those are all beautiful things. I wish them back to you and *hugs* to you. ♥

  2. Pingback: “I know who hold’s the Future… « Mystiic

  3. Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  4. Definitely, what a splendid blog and informative posts, I definitely will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  5. Great article and right to the point. I don’t know if this is truly the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

  6. Hello.This post was extremely fascinating, especially since I was investigating for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  7. I have been reading out some of your stories and i can state pretty good stuff. I will definitely bookmark your site.

  8. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  9. I and my pals were actually looking through the nice strategies on your site then immediately I had a horrible suspicion I never thanked the website owner for them. The ladies are already consequently joyful to study them and already have absolutely been taking advantage of those things. Appreciate your really being considerably thoughtful and also for having such good subjects most people are really desperate to be aware of. My personal sincere regret for not saying thanks to sooner.

  10. Awsome article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thx 🙂

  11. I’m still learning from you, but I’m improving myself. I absolutely liked reading all that is posted on your blog.Keep the information coming. I liked it!

  12. I am also commenting to let you understand what a perfect experience our girl obtained using your webblog. She came to understand a good number of things, not to mention what it is like to possess an awesome helping spirit to make other individuals without problems fully grasp selected problematic matters. You actually did more than my desires. Thanks for delivering those helpful, safe, edifying and in addition unique tips on the topic to Ethel.

  13. Pingback: Princess Diaries: 07th June 2012 « Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

