Poetic Mystiic : In a world of strangers….


In a world of strangers … I looked for a friend…

 

Someone who could standby… and be ready to defend…

Someone who could be my strength in times of doubt…

Someone who could walk strong… even when I’d pout…

Someone who I could talk to … when the going was tough…

Someone who’d always say.. “Of you I can never get enough”

 

And then…

 

Like a dream come true… I heard you speak

Your voice so strong… yet so meek

As the wind chimes spoke with the breeze…

I felt a rush of excitement in my spine… and weak in the knees

I knew just then… I knew it strong

I knew in that moment… exactly where I belong

 

For those of you who read this … Here’s a wish from my heart

 

May every breath from this moment on be blessed with the joy of being whole.

As I share this joy with every living soul

Hold on to your dreams and look for the sign…

I wish you manifestation… by design

Just live each moment and know that its NOW

Increase the miracles in the world… and NOW you know HOW J

15 thoughts on “Poetic Mystiic : In a world of strangers….

    • Hugs to ya!! I hope that in my own little way… I can extend the love and light… that you’re so generous with… straight back to you… that it may radiate through you… and return straight to me 😉

  1. Enchanting and magickal is your Blessing of Wishes!
    Thank You for sharing
    Take Care…
    )0(
    ladybluerose

  2. Pingback: Moody Mystiic : Surrender « Mystiic

  3. Pingback: Angel Affirmation : Doreen Virtue’s Message « Mystiic

  4. Pingback: Moody Mystiic : My date with Judgment ;) « Mystiic

  5. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: Celebrating the Good!! « Mystiic

  6. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: Who am I…. « Mystiic

  7. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: Who Am I (Part II) « Mystiic

  8. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: This TRUTH shall set you FREE!!! « Mystiic

  9. Pingback: Moody Mystiic: C.O.N.F.I.D.E.N.C.E « Mystiic

  10. Pingback: Celebrating 200 posts: MystiicALLyours!! « Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

