Video

Loop Song of the day: Lucky I’m in love with my best friend!


The first time I heard this song… it was for a very special US, that once was!! We lived oceans apart… and this song… kind of brought us to a point of “our time”, we’d both hear it… together… and feel the distance dissolve!! … ha ha ha… it brought back some absolutely wonderful memories!!
When we split.. I couldn’t get myself to split with the song… the lyrics just create a perfect mind visual… too soothing to have restricted it.
So, today, I as I listen to it again… I am using each loop… to reveal a new best friend… the subject has changed 😉 The feeling hasn’t … guess… he was but a trigger… for the song to find me… and radiate within me!!
I am lucky… I am in love with my best friend… my work, my dreams, my flirtations, my communication with other bloggers, with new thoughts, new vibrational wow’s… I am lucky and YOU… are my BEST FRIEND!!

11 thoughts on “Loop Song of the day: Lucky I’m in love with my best friend!

    • 🙂 Lucky WE are then… 🙂 You are always welcome… try changing WHO the best friend is… each time… you’d be surprised with the magic the music creates… 🙂

  1. Always liked that song but never payed any attention to the title. Was a nice surprise when I played it. Thanks.

  2. Pingback: Loop Song Tonight : You Like Me too Much ;) « Mystiic

  3. Its such as you read my thoughts! You seem to know a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you simply can do with a few percent to force the message house a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  4. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant transparent idea

  5. hi!,I like your writing very so much! percentage we keep in touch extra about your post on AOL? I require an expert on this space to solve my problem. May be that is you! Looking ahead to see you.

  6. Pingback: Song On Loop: Just the way you are « Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

