Princess Diaries: 1st April


It’s almost been a month, since I have been dealing with the new lessons of being ME. It’s been a tough month… much to learn… I am still learning!!!

The lesson of the month seemed to be in the form of understanding how to balance out the life experiences so far. It isn’t all that easy to actually be able to see “all that is” as equal! Even though, I have come to understand, that each experience is meant to teach me something new and unique about life as I knew it… and life like I now know it.

I have to be reminded each time, to learn to look at life without reacting first!! Not easy… to look at something bad and always find something good about it! Not easy to feel terrible and still find a way to smile!! Well, my angel network, has been doing a brilliant job… in helping me keep some of my opinions to myself… then again… the tongue is a slippery agent Winking smile

My lesson this month, is about graduating from “seeing and believing” to “feeling and knowing”. I see everything as it IS and believe that I could do better, apparently that isn’t the way to be.  It is an illusion that I have set my sight on… and therefore, all that I have believed, is a mirage!! The truth is, only what I feel, really means anything at all, since, my feeling is what creates my knowing and knowing comes with an immense and powerful confidence to create a new seeing which is easier to believe. 

To my surprise, this wasn’t all the way off the mark… really. I replaced “believe” with “know” in my vocabulary and I was surprised!! What I believed, still needed proof… which is where the LESSON really was.

I KNOW I am ready for this/ I BELIVE I am ready for this.

When we speak from the point of KNOW, we establish that we are sure of the content. It is very difficult to convincingly use the word KNOW! Affirmations too, are incomplete in their vibrations when they don’t include the word know.

I know that I am writing this blog, to create a new space to indent as I learn anew. I know, that when my knowing is complete, it will find its way out into the world where it will grow.

I am on the brink of another brilliant learning this month… I know it’s going to be spectacular!! It is about feeling worthy about knowing what I do know. Allowing myself the pleasure that this knowing brings and most important of all, accepting that I am worthy of being who I am… this month is going to be about SELF LOVE!!

My journey is only just unfolding, let’s see what the lesson of the month brings… Smile

Filled with excitement… I am fascinated… Taking one lesson a month… feeling it… to know it!

6 thoughts on “Princess Diaries: 1st April

  1. A lot of thanks for your own work on this website. Debby take interest in making time for research and it’s really obvious why. All of us hear all about the dynamic mode you render very useful tips on your web blog and even improve contribution from other ones on this subject matter while our child is now starting to learn a whole lot. Have fun with the rest of the new year. Your conducting a pretty cool job.

    • Thank you, ever so much, I am still getting used to finding my way around wordpress! I am so grateful that you did stop by! I am sorry that this response is delayed! Thank you again… for your beautiful words! God Bless

  2. Pingback: Easy is a bad word « Write on the World

  3. Pingback: Princess Diaries: 17th April 2012 « Mystiic

  4. Pingback: “I know who hold’s the Future… « Mystiic

  5. Pingback: Princess Diaries: 07th June 2012 « Mystiic

What was your first thought after reading the post???

