Princess Diaries : 6th March 2012


Finding out you are a Princess and actually being one are two very different things!! I am still trying to find my feet… they refuse to stay firm on the ground.

Right now as I struggle with the entire “Princess” bit… I know that I must take each day as it comes. so much to unlearn from my life so far. I cannot look down upon another, now, I realise, that everything that IS, is part of my Father’s kingdom and it isn’t becoming of a Princess to treat even the least of the subjects with rejection. My Father wouldn’t.

The power of WORDS is a brand new training as a princess, to carefully chose the words I use to express. For, now that the word is out… I have a responsibility to uphold the powerful source from whom I come.

How must it feel, I guess for the royalty in the human form. Restricted in their reach for royal purposes, yet in my Father’s kingdom, all are equal. Not a natural way to be and so, as PRINCESS I have to learn to ACCEPT “all that is” without judgment.

In my Father’s kingdom, Gratitude is the law and Love is the currency!!

Only just beginning to feel like a Princess… and loving it!

 

5 thoughts on “Princess Diaries : 6th March 2012

  1. I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site

What was your first thought after reading the post???

